Latest Products http://www.avoncera.in Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 01:22:14 +0530 en-us http://www.avoncera.in Repose Table Top Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/repose-table-top-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/repose-table-top-wash-basin.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Plain Repose Wash Basin to our customers. Vitrosa Table Top Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/vitrosa-table-top-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/vitrosa-table-top-wash-basin.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Plain Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/plain-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/plain-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Gujarat(India). Plain Spice Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/plain-spice-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/plain-spice-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Rustic Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/rustic-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/rustic-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Designer Rustic Wash Basin. Serena Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/serena-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/serena-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. The wash basins we provide are available in round and oval shape. Sophia Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/sophia-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/sophia-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Printed Spice Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/printed-spice-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/printed-spice-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. Ours is a well-established organization based in Gujarat(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. Sterling Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/sterling-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/sterling-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We have garnered wide acclaim for bringing forth cost-effective product range that is available at Gujarat (India). As a trusted name, we strictly follow all quality measures and cross check every product at different stages. We offer a wide assortment of wash basins available in round and oval shapes. Sticker Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/sticker-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/sticker-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Vitrosa Met Wash Basin http://www.avoncera.in/vitrosa-met-wash-basin.htm http://www.avoncera.in/vitrosa-met-wash-basin.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Anglo Indian Water Closet http://www.avoncera.in/anglo-indian-water-closet.htm http://www.avoncera.in/anglo-indian-water-closet.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. European Water Closet http://www.avoncera.in/european-water-closet.htm http://www.avoncera.in/european-water-closet.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of European Water Closet in the national market. Squatting Pan http://www.avoncera.in/squatting-pan.htm http://www.avoncera.in/squatting-pan.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Gujarat(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. Additionally, we are open to payment through Bank Drafts, Credit or Debit card, etc.